Easy Does It: Bathroom Refresh! | Home Decorating | Mr Kate

August 25, 2015
Turn your bathroom into a calm and refreshing space without any paint or renovation! Target Style and I team up to show you just how simple it is to style your space without breaking the bank. Thanks for sponsoring the video Target! For more decorating fun make sure and subscribe to my channel here: http://bit.ly/1HXmip0 Share your awesome bathroom transformations with hashtag: #MrKate & #TargetStyle. For more photos & fun make sure to check out the blog post: http://bit.ly/1JkQB9B Follow me (Mr. Kate) on social media: Snapchat: MrKate Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mrkatedotcom Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mrkatedotcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrkatedotcom Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/mrkate/ SHOP THE ROOM: Threshold Shower Curtain: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-shower-curtain-printed-watercolor/-/A-16134254#prodSlot=medium_2_4&term=threshold+shower wood clock: http://www.target.com/p/room-essentials-decorative-clock-brown/-/A-16924601#prodSlot=medium_1_8&term=clock Diamond Dot Pressed Ceramic Bath Tray: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-diamond-dot-pressed-ceramic-bath-tray-metallic-blue-white/-/A-15466744#prodSlot=_2_25 Shower Curtain Rod: http://www.target.com/p/interdesign-brushed-forma-shower-curtain-tension-rod-brushed-stainless-steel-medium/-/A-16666271#prodSlot=_1_12 Threshold Bath Canister Brushed Nickel: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-bath-canister-brushed-nickel/-/A-14231261#prodSlot=_1_14 Threshold Towels in various colors and sizes: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-performance-solid-bath-towels/-/A-14140699#prodSlot=medium_1_6&term=threshold+towel Threshold bath rug in Mint Ash: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-performance-bath-rugs/-/A-14179405#prodSlot=_1_24 Threshold Vanilla Flameless Candles: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-3-pack-led-pillars-with-timer-bisque/-/A-13318341?lnk=rec Kassatex Elegance Bath Rug in Ivory: http://www.target.com/p/kassatex-elegance-bath-rug/-/A-16399463#prodSlot=_1_16 Metro Full Braided Seagrass Basket: http://www.target.com/p/metro-rectangular-full-braided-seagrass-basket-set-of-3/-/A-16640540 shelf: http://www.target.com/p/neu-home-4-tier-square-shelf/-/A-13905332?lnk=rec Threshold bathroom accessories: http://www.target.com/p/threshold-traditional-coordinates-silver/-/A-15185539?lnk=rec About Mr. Kate: Mr. Kate is a do it yourself expert specializing in: home decorations, DIY projects, Home Decor, DIY Crafts, DIY Room Decor, Room DIY, Room Ideas, DIY Clothes, DIY Beauty, makeup, DIY style, styling & DIY Home Decor! She loves putting her own fun, unique twist on everything she does. Brand new videos are uploaded every single Sunday (and sometimes more), so subscribe to the Mr. Kate channel (http://bit.ly/1HXmip0) and get ready for a whole lot of fun! Audio tracks: You Remind Me - Full Mix.wav & Let Go Now - NoVox.wav Video directed and edited by: Brad Etter Produced by: Mr. Kate Inc.
Previous Video
Interior Design – How To Decorate A Rental Apartment
Interior Design – How To Decorate A Rental Apartment

Tour interior designer and blogger Jacquelyn Clark of Lark & Linen‘s rental apartment! See how she created ...

Next Video
51 Smart decor ideas for Small Apartment
51 Smart decor ideas for Small Apartment

This is our 51small apartment decor and smart organizing ideas. (Please press CC if voice over is not clear...